Amari Shakur avatar

NICKI'S BEST SONG EVER ?

Thu, Apr 14, 2011 at 9:00 AM By: Amari Shakur

HAS TO BE WERE THEM BOYS ATT

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q2FGk1pfU-c

Replies to this posting

  1. Kaylabaybxo avatar

    RE: NICKI'S BEST SONG EVER ?

    Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 4:05 PM By: Kaylabaybxo

    How could someone pick just ONE SONG from Nicki!? My favorite- ALL OF THEM #TEAMMINAJ ;-) signing off barbs xoxo!

  2. Lil_swift avatar

    RE: NICKI'S BEST SONG EVER ?

    Fri, Jun 24, 2011 at 5:10 PM By: Lil_swift

    Dear Old Nicki

  3. DynamiicDreek avatar

    RE: NICKI'S BEST SONG EVER ?

    Mon, Jul 4, 2011 at 9:21 PM By: DynamiicDreek

    Hard 2 Choose!
    [Slowbunny

  4. cliffordaz avatar

    RE: NICKI'S BEST SONG EVER ?

    Tue, Jul 5, 2011 at 7:38 AM By: cliffordaz
  5. PiinkLilBarbie avatar

    RE: NICKI'S BEST SONG EVER ?

    Wed, Jul 6, 2011 at 1:00 PM By: PiinkLilBarbie

    Superbass

  6. nickiminajmad avatar

    RE: NICKI'S BEST SONG EVER ?

    Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 8:06 AM By: nickiminajmad

    superbass

  7. Shpofe avatar

    RE: NICKI'S BEST SONG EVER ?

    Fri, Jul 15, 2011 at 4:14 PM By: Shpofe

    All her songs are amazing, but its gotta be moment for life, its just magic!
    Go nicki!

  8. KillerKen avatar

    Re: NICKI'S BEST SONG EVER ?

    Sat, Jul 16, 2011 at 8:18 PM By: KillerKen

    Niggas and itty bitty piggy or did it on em so deep i love moment 4 life
    Get In Line Hata!

  9. fierceblair avatar

    RE: NICKI'S BEST SONG EVER ?

    Mon, Jul 18, 2011 at 11:55 AM By: fierceblair

    Save Me

  10. chlowee avatar

    RE: NICKI'S BEST SONG EVER ?

    Tue, Jul 19, 2011 at 8:30 PM By: chlowee

    Id have to say romans revenge or massive attack

  11. Mr. Roman Z. avatar

    Re: NICKI'S BEST SONG EVER ?

    Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 6:21 PM By: Mr. Roman Z.

    Idk, i like ALL of EM!
    But ill give them what I think.
    Romans Revenge, Where them girlz at, Moment 4 Life, Did it on EM, Save me, Raining Men, hmm what did I miss.. Right Thru Me, Your LOVE, CHECK IT OUT. :D SO MANY MORE

  12. Mishela avatar

    RE: NICKI'S BEST SONG EVER ?

    Thu, Aug 4, 2011 at 9:06 AM By: Mishela

    autobiography

  13. LuV  U NicKi avatar

    RE: NICKI'S BEST SONG EVER ?

    Thu, Aug 4, 2011 at 10:01 PM By: LuV U NicKi

    Moment 4 life
    Let the haterz hate

  14. EnergyNeverDies avatar

    Re: NICKI'S BEST SONG EVER ?

    Sat, Aug 6, 2011 at 10:33 PM By: EnergyNeverDies

    Autobiography and Top Of the World

  15. K'La avatar

    RE: NICKI'S BEST SONG EVER ?

    Mon, Aug 8, 2011 at 1:26 PM By: K'La

    naaa, her best song forsure is either:
    Roman's Revenge . Blazin . Brraaattt . Your Love . Moment 4 Life .
    :D

  16. Killuminati2paceminem avatar

    RE: NICKI'S BEST SONG EVER ?

    Tue, Aug 9, 2011 at 4:21 PM By: Killuminati2paceminem

    auto biograghy top of world
    KILLUMINATI

  17. AlexMinajReloaded avatar

    RE: NICKI'S BEST SONG EVER ?

    Thu, Aug 11, 2011 at 4:29 PM By: AlexMinajReloaded

    Uff, very hard to answer! I love ALL her songs, but specially Itty Biggy Piggy, Super Bass or Right Thru Me!
    You see right thru me. ?

    @ItsAleexMinaj

  18. Gina!!!! avatar

    RE: NICKI'S BEST SONG EVER ?

    Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 10:29 AM By: Gina!!!!

    all of themmm!!!!!!! but if i HAD 2 pick....dear old nicki, autobiography, and getting paid

  19. Markisha avatar

    RE: NICKI'S BEST SONG EVER ?

    Tue, Aug 30, 2011 at 5:44 PM By: Markisha

    My personal favorite is Roman's Revenge & Last Chance!

  20. TeamMinaj UD avatar

    Re: NICKI'S BEST SONG EVER ?

    Fri, Sep 2, 2011 at 5:08 PM By: TeamMinaj UD

    I LOVE ALL OF THEM~!!!!!!!!! BUT I LISTEN TO bEEF sTEW THE MOST
    ~KING dARBY :) !!

Newsletter Signup