FuckingCrazyBarbz avatar

We want Nicki in...

Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 10:01 AM By: FuckingCrazyBarbz

All wants Nicki in their country!!
So i want Nicki in my country, ITALY! And you??? :)

Replies to this posting

  1. Maah Mari avatar

    RE: We want Nicki in...

    Fri, Feb 1, 2013 at 2:47 PM By: Maah Mari

    If it's possible , I want Nicki in Brazil . So much ppl , not from Brazil but from others countries, want she in their . Especially me and i hope , the others brazilians barbz too :s thxx :)

  2. JUTIMORENO avatar

    RE: We want Nicki in...

    Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 8:59 AM By: JUTIMORENO

    IN SPAIIIIN PLEASE, I WANT TO SEE HER.

  3. jovybarb avatar

    RE: We want Nicki in...

    Sat, Jun 8, 2013 at 11:38 PM By: jovybarb

    JAMAICA
    would be crazy if she came again
    J.Brown

  4. PreettyGangg avatar

    RE: We want Nicki in...

    Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 9:56 PM By: PreettyGangg

  5. Mar Minaj avatar

    RE: We want Nicki in...

    Sat, Jul 13, 2013 at 5:58 AM By: Mar Minaj

    In SPAIN!!
    Att.Nicki's Barbz & Ke$ha's Animal \(^.^)/

  6. Antonio123 avatar

    RE: We want Nicki in...

    Sun, Aug 11, 2013 at 2:27 PM By: Antonio123

    We want Nicki in Croatia!

  7. Oiza avatar

    RE: We want Nicki in...

    Sun, Oct 20, 2013 at 8:44 PM By: Oiza

    Hi, We want Nicki in Lagos, Nigeria
    Oizabarb

  8. Kguelk avatar

    Re: We want Nicki in...

    Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 3:45 PM By: Kguelk

    NICKI COME TO PROVIDENCE RHODE ISLAND! OBSESSED WITH YOU

  9. NikkiBaddAssAllen avatar

    RE: We want Nicki in...

    Wed, Aug 6, 2014 at 9:29 PM By: NikkiBaddAssAllen

    In OMAHA, NEBRASKA PLEASE
    Domonique Allen

  10. mainiacbarbz avatar

    Re: We want Nicki in...

    Tue, Aug 12, 2014 at 7:04 AM By: mainiacbarbz

    THE NETHERLANDS!!

  11. Luiiiisillo avatar

    RE: We want Nicki in...

    Thu, Sep 4, 2014 at 3:40 PM By: Luiiiisillo

    I want Nicki in Spain!!!

  12. my_pink_minaj avatar

    RE: We want Nicki in...

    Sat, Oct 25, 2014 at 1:17 AM By: my_pink_minaj

    Anche io voglio Nicki in Italia! Spero che nel suo tour di The Pink Print sia provvisto un concerto a Torino! Non sono mai stata ad un suo concerto

Newsletter Signup