1. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Sat, Feb 11, 2012 at 9:28 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    Awww... so gorgess. I luv her she is a sweetie :)

  2. Franny Minaj avatar

    On Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 9:20 AM, Franny Minaj said:

    u cna tel she singin her ass off

  3. PiNkCOOkiEsZSzMoNSteR avatar

    On Tue, Oct 25, 2011 at 4:11 PM, PiNkCOOkiEsZSzMoNSteR said:

    WOAH! SHE SWEATING! GO NICKiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. VirgoAMBITION avatar

    On Sun, Oct 9, 2011 at 8:56 AM, VirgoAMBITION said:

    get her a fan

  5. Jessiiee avatar

    On Sun, Sep 4, 2011 at 10:59 PM, Jessiiee said:

    cute pose babe!

  6. Princess_Gotti avatar

    On Mon, Aug 29, 2011 at 12:10 PM, Princess_Gotti said:

    SHE'S SO CUTE =)

  7. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 7:59 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    TOOOO CUTE LOVE IT :D!!!!!

  8. DBarbD avatar

    On Tue, Aug 23, 2011 at 4:13 PM, DBarbD said:

    outfit is INSANE!!!! Mi Love!!!

  9. BADNICKIMINAJ avatar

    On Fri, Aug 19, 2011 at 12:38 AM, BADNICKIMINAJ said:

    cute

  10. I_Am_Nicki avatar

    On Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 9:05 PM, I_Am_Nicki said:

    I love her nails and shoes ! rocking it as always !

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup