1. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Fri, Dec 23, 2011 at 9:26 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    Just look at her! Fabulous and adorable!

  2. nicki minaj fan 28 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 11, 2011 at 10:15 AM, nicki minaj fan 28 said:

    her outfit killin em

  3. mhizzeznickiminaj avatar

    On Sat, Nov 5, 2011 at 10:07 AM, mhizzeznickiminaj said:

    Aww I lhuv yhu nicki keep ihdd up

  4. savania27 avatar

    On Thu, Nov 3, 2011 at 7:25 PM, savania27 said:

    those bangles.... lemme hav!

  5. KayMinaj22 avatar

    On Fri, Oct 14, 2011 at 7:00 PM, KayMinaj22 said:

    too cutee

  6. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Thu, Oct 13, 2011 at 5:47 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    ;)

  7. BarbieSoMindless avatar

    On Thu, Oct 6, 2011 at 7:44 PM, BarbieSoMindless said:

    Lol cute (:

  8. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Wed, Sep 14, 2011 at 8:31 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    I Love You Nicki !

  9. greekgoddess182 avatar

    On Wed, Sep 7, 2011 at 7:02 PM, greekgoddess182 said:

    we needa hang out :0

  10. Jessiiee avatar

    On Sat, Sep 3, 2011 at 5:56 PM, Jessiiee said:

    she is so cute look at her :)

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup