1. BobbieTaylor avatar

    On Sat, Feb 2, 2013 at 4:17 PM, BobbieTaylor said:

    I want that Barbie. *pouts*

  2. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 8:08 AM, VikaMoritz said:

    Is Barbz :)

  3. Polskabarbie89 avatar

    On Tue, Jul 17, 2012 at 9:14 AM, Polskabarbie89 said:

    so sweet .
    I love this pic

  4. PinK.Girl avatar

    On Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 8:08 AM, PinK.Girl said:

    Love youre smile!
    And I want this Barbie doll!!!

  5. FreakyMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 1:23 PM, FreakyMinaj said:

    yay

  6. UK_barbiexo avatar

    On Mon, Jan 30, 2012 at 10:02 AM, UK_barbiexo said:

    i love you

  7. superbass000 avatar

    On Wed, Jan 4, 2012 at 6:40 AM, superbass000 said:

    nicki u so a barbie lol

  8. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Sat, Dec 17, 2011 at 11:07 AM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    her smile

  9. barbienicki24 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 18, 2011 at 11:50 PM, barbienicki24 said:

    where can i get that doll !!!

  10. Fairycake avatar

    On Tue, Nov 15, 2011 at 11:54 PM, Fairycake said:

    I WANT THAT LITTLE BARBIE DOLL....

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup