1. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Mon, Jan 21, 2013 at 10:34 AM, VikaMoritz said:

    David Guettaaaaa <3

  2. Nicki98Fame avatar

    On Wed, Jun 13, 2012 at 6:43 PM, Nicki98Fame said:

    luving the dress

  3. miz fly barbie808 avatar

    On Sat, Dec 31, 2011 at 12:02 AM, miz fly barbie808 said:

    cute

  4. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Fri, Dec 30, 2011 at 6:52 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    That is SO DOPE!!!!!!!! LOVE YA NICKI! MMUUUUUAAAAAAAAHH!

  5. nickifan4eva98 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 23, 2011 at 5:51 AM, nickifan4eva98 said:

    cute

  6. Camii nosecuantiito avatar

    On Mon, Nov 14, 2011 at 6:36 AM, Camii nosecuantiito said:

    Me encanta eesa cancioon :)

  7. nicki haters avatar

    On Tue, Nov 8, 2011 at 5:36 PM, nicki haters said:

    omg nicki u looking fly

  8. TheSpard avatar

    On Sun, Nov 6, 2011 at 10:11 AM, TheSpard said:

    awesome wig!

    spardddddddd

  9. GeorgiBarbz avatar

    On Fri, Oct 28, 2011 at 11:31 AM, GeorgiBarbz said:

    sp damn gorgeous

  10. KayMinaj22 avatar

    On Sun, Oct 23, 2011 at 1:07 AM, KayMinaj22 said:

    This is so cute (-:

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup