1. nicki2345 avatar

    On Tue, Sep 4, 2012 at 6:36 AM, nicki2345 said:

    excellent glamour barbii boopz

  2. Annala123 avatar

    On Mon, Jan 16, 2012 at 10:06 AM, Annala123 said:

    i love her shoes --- cute

  3. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Sat, Dec 17, 2011 at 7:56 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    she was totally stealing the show from the models! luv it tho!!!!! and check out those amazing shoes!!! she looked so great!!!!! she always does!!!

  4. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Wed, Dec 14, 2011 at 3:09 PM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    how cute is she tho!

  5. Gabii Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Nov 28, 2011 at 12:49 PM, Gabii Minaj said:

    ha ha love her face! :*

  6. Jc Avila avatar

    On Tue, Nov 1, 2011 at 7:55 PM, Jc Avila said:

    Haha aww nicki, ull always be unique!!

  7. tony123 avatar

    On Mon, Oct 24, 2011 at 12:22 PM, tony123 said:

    i love how she dresses!

  8. KayMinaj22 avatar

    On Sun, Oct 16, 2011 at 1:58 PM, KayMinaj22 said:

    fashionistaaaa

  9. Trini_Barbie avatar

    On Sun, Oct 9, 2011 at 2:09 PM, Trini_Barbie said:

    Love the shoes

  10. jessminaj1 avatar

    On Sun, Sep 25, 2011 at 9:52 AM, jessminaj1 said:

    WHOA YOUR A SEXY BARBZ

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup