1. UK'sbarbiebitch avatar

    On Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 11:45 AM, UK'sbarbiebitch said:

    Nicki, this whole outfit from hair to shoes is dope. words cant describe how amazing you look

  2. BarbieMoon avatar

    On Fri, Feb 24, 2012 at 9:23 AM, BarbieMoon said:

    Omg I love you

  3. Cherry avatar

    On Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 8:19 AM, Cherry said:

    CUTE!!!

  4. #nickibabee avatar

    On Fri, Jan 20, 2012 at 11:47 AM, #nickibabee said:

    this is cute...

  5. Leah_Loves_Nicki avatar

    On Tue, Jan 17, 2012 at 2:50 AM, Leah_Loves_Nicki said:

    sweet

  6. Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p avatar

    On Wed, Jan 11, 2012 at 8:00 PM, Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p said:

    Luv the whole animal print thang goin on

  7. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Fri, Dec 30, 2011 at 6:57 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    OMG!!! i luv this pic so much she loooks so beautiful (as always) but i just luv it so much! its fabulous!!!

  8. I love Nicki F'n barbie avatar

    On Sun, Dec 25, 2011 at 3:16 PM, I love Nicki F'n barbie said:

    Omg...y is she so pretty?

  9. teambarbz1031 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 23, 2011 at 12:49 PM, teambarbz1031 said:

    Demm Shoees Iss Badd :)

  10. Hawt Barbz avatar

    On Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 7:38 PM, Hawt Barbz said:

    CUTE!!! ?

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup