1. nickiken1234 avatar

    On Sat, Jul 20, 2013 at 1:00 PM, nickiken1234 said:

    Lovin ur outfit its sooooooo outrageous!!! I love dat!!!!!!!!!!! xxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxxooxoxxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxox xx

  2. LydiaHamerXx avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 11:29 AM, LydiaHamerXx said:

    stunning

  3. Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p avatar

    On Tue, Jan 24, 2012 at 3:09 PM, Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p said:

    Luv it allllllllllllllllllllllllll

  4. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Tue, Dec 20, 2011 at 8:17 PM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    those boots!

  5. latriceeyMINAJ avatar

    On Tue, Nov 1, 2011 at 6:06 PM, latriceeyMINAJ said:

    gotta get me som pink boots like that :)

  6. KayMinaj22 avatar

    On Sun, Oct 16, 2011 at 1:52 PM, KayMinaj22 said:

    so damn cute

  7. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Thu, Oct 13, 2011 at 5:24 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    ;)

  8. FlBarbiewethabes4ever avatar

    On Wed, Oct 12, 2011 at 6:11 PM, FlBarbiewethabes4ever said:

    Love Love Loveeeee!

  9. Sherri_Minaj avatar

    On Sun, Oct 9, 2011 at 4:38 PM, Sherri_Minaj said:

    the 2 poofs r a good look on u mommy

  10. CrazieScorpionGirl24 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 4, 2011 at 11:42 AM, CrazieScorpionGirl24 said:

    love it

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup