1. LilMissNickiMinaj01 avatar

    On Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 2:06 PM, LilMissNickiMinaj01 said:

    cUte

  2. LydiaHamerXx avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 11:31 AM, LydiaHamerXx said:

    lmao cute

  3. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Tue, Dec 20, 2011 at 8:18 PM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    LOVE UR EXPRESSIONS

  4. latriceeyMINAJ avatar

    On Tue, Nov 1, 2011 at 6:07 PM, latriceeyMINAJ said:

    lmaooooo!!!! looove this one!

  5. Boys love me avatar

    On Sat, Oct 22, 2011 at 10:27 PM, Boys love me said:

    niki im your bigist fanin the whole whight world and i think your hair is so cuttte !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. KayMinaj22 avatar

    On Sun, Oct 16, 2011 at 1:53 PM, KayMinaj22 said:

    priceless!

  7. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Thu, Oct 13, 2011 at 5:25 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    haha

  8. Sherri_Minaj avatar

    On Sun, Oct 9, 2011 at 4:44 PM, Sherri_Minaj said:

    lolz

  9. TeamMinajHaley avatar

    On Tue, Oct 4, 2011 at 7:58 AM, TeamMinajHaley said:

    ahhhhhhhh, her facial expressions are everyting lmfao

  10. Jamesha Shanice Santos avatar

    On Sat, Oct 1, 2011 at 10:52 AM, Jamesha Shanice Santos said:

    im ur biggest fan and u rocks and everything u do go hard!!!!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup