1. LilMissNickiMinaj01 avatar

    On Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 2:06 PM, LilMissNickiMinaj01 said:

    PRICE lESs

  2. LydiaHamerXx avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 11:32 AM, LydiaHamerXx said:

    lmao

  3. Smiley_Sunni avatar

    On Tue, Dec 20, 2011 at 8:18 PM, Smiley_Sunni said:

    priceless!

  4. ChinkyEyez_Barbie avatar

    On Thu, Nov 3, 2011 at 5:39 PM, ChinkyEyez_Barbie said:

    rocking those ponytails lml...

  5. latriceeyMINAJ avatar

    On Tue, Nov 1, 2011 at 6:08 PM, latriceeyMINAJ said:

    lol! your faces make my LIFE!!! love u hb!

  6. nyararai avatar

    On Fri, Oct 28, 2011 at 12:52 AM, nyararai said:

    what where you thinking girls your faces ooooh! damn

  7. KayMinaj22 avatar

    On Sun, Oct 16, 2011 at 1:53 PM, KayMinaj22 said:

    that facial tho Nic

  8. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Thu, Oct 13, 2011 at 5:25 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    rawr!!! lol

  9. Sherri_Minaj avatar

    On Sun, Oct 9, 2011 at 4:51 PM, Sherri_Minaj said:

    that face! n mommy d food necklaces luvn it i like d pink pretzel n d icecream

  10. aliikz avatar

    On Wed, Oct 5, 2011 at 7:42 PM, aliikz said:

    Nice

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup