1. Lauren Nicki Spry avatar

    On Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 11:25 AM, Lauren Nicki Spry said:

    LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE THISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS ! <3 ;D

  2. ShodyMiamiMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Jan 15, 2012 at 4:17 PM, ShodyMiamiMinaj said:

    Ayeeee ; Nicki Minaj Loook Sooo Prettttyyyy ! [ Liikee Alwayysss ) . Shee Dhaa Baddest En Ese GAME ! ( Nuff Said ] . * & i Lovee Dhaa NEW Wigg Styleeee . dOPEEE ! Nicki Ms. ThickNess . Ahh Ahh Ceeeee ! bOW bOW .
    #TeamMinaj

  3. Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p avatar

    On Sat, Jan 14, 2012 at 5:55 PM, Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p said:

    Taking over with the rain boots

  4. Noe Alex'avvier Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Jan 11, 2012 at 11:01 AM, Noe Alex'avvier Minaj said:

    SHE BE LOOKING LIKE A SUPER CUTE BARBIE DOLL

  5. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Jan 8, 2012 at 3:19 PM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Lovlyyyyyyyy

  6. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Tue, Dec 27, 2011 at 10:40 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    I LOVE that dress! I want to hav it!!!! I would take it wear it to my 5th grade graduation and everyone would b like what the heck? And I would be like NICKI FREAKIN MINAJ WAFFLE HOUSE!

  7. iM ' Riahhh :) avatar

    On Fri, Dec 16, 2011 at 8:04 PM, iM ' Riahhh :) said:

    Thiss iS So Preety ' Nicki Mwahhhhhhhhhh

  8. Jordyn Renee Jenkins avatar

    On Fri, Dec 2, 2011 at 6:56 AM, Jordyn Renee Jenkins said:

    wowowowowowowowowowowowowowowowowowowowowow.................

  9. Camii nosecuantiito avatar

    On Mon, Nov 14, 2011 at 6:18 AM, Camii nosecuantiito said:

    Ojala qe mi idola venga a chile por sin dudas la voi a ver

  10. Gabii Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Nov 11, 2011 at 7:29 PM, Gabii Minaj said:

    cuuuuuuuuuuuuteeeeeeeeeeeee

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup