1. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 11:43 AM, VikaMoritz said:

    Pretty beautiful the man's !

  2. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 12:31 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    :)

  3. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Sat, Feb 11, 2012 at 9:40 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    Muah! I luv u Nicki!

  4. kenminaj1 avatar

    On Wed, Dec 28, 2011 at 11:02 PM, kenminaj1 said:

    rite tella

  5. nickifan4eva98 avatar

    On Thu, Dec 22, 2011 at 3:40 PM, nickifan4eva98 said:

    fabou

  6. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Sat, Dec 17, 2011 at 7:36 PM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    she totally killed it!

  7. thick avatar

    On Fri, Dec 9, 2011 at 9:00 AM, thick said:

    SHE"S A DIVA!!!! LIKE ME....

  8. NicoMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 1:04 AM, NicoMinaj said:

    that latino dude on the right w/ the pink tank wasss fckn gorgeous !

  9. 1malibubarbz avatar

    On Thu, Dec 1, 2011 at 10:08 AM, 1malibubarbz said:

    she sang super bass she was soo cute m4l i love herrr

  10. dallasbarbzz avatar

    On Wed, Nov 16, 2011 at 4:50 PM, dallasbarbzz said:

    wonder what song....

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup