1. Hulk Ay avatar

    On Thu, Jan 30, 2014 at 6:23 AM, Hulk Ay said:

    so Perfect

  2. Katy_Barb avatar

    On Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 4:22 AM, Katy_Barb said:

    Your So Pretty, Perfect.

  3. Polskabarbie89 avatar

    On Sun, Jun 24, 2012 at 6:20 AM, Polskabarbie89 said:

    beautiful

  4. UK'sbarbiebitch avatar

    On Mon, Apr 16, 2012 at 11:33 AM, UK'sbarbiebitch said:

    Rraaa.

  5. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Thu, Feb 2, 2012 at 5:33 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    "Nigga whaaa ? " lol

  6. UK_barbiexo avatar

    On Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 11:59 AM, UK_barbiexo said:

    I LOVE YOU

  7. thick avatar

    On Thu, Jan 19, 2012 at 3:44 AM, thick said:

    nicki badazz

  8. MiyNicki avatar

    On Tue, Jan 17, 2012 at 6:01 AM, MiyNicki said:

    Nicki is calling the shots PERFECT!! Simply perfect

  9. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Sun, Jan 1, 2012 at 5:12 PM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    ;)

  10. Mimi2000 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 27, 2011 at 11:02 AM, Mimi2000 said:

    ther is NOT one hair colour that DOESN'T suit u Nicki

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup