1. boyan88985 avatar

    On Mon, May 14, 2012 at 10:06 AM, boyan88985 said:

    sooo cute!!!!!!

  2. Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p avatar

    On Mon, Feb 20, 2012 at 4:16 AM, Baby Nicki /Roger Dat :-p said:

    you look good

  3. *Mrs._Minaj* avatar

    On Mon, Feb 13, 2012 at 12:38 AM, *Mrs._Minaj* said:

    :0

  4. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Thu, Feb 2, 2012 at 5:21 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    damn there were a lot of bold moments at this performance.

  5. MsKhalifaBarbie avatar

    On Wed, Feb 1, 2012 at 4:03 PM, MsKhalifaBarbie said:

    SHE IS BEYON GORJUZ

  6. UK_barbiexo avatar

    On Sat, Jan 28, 2012 at 11:55 AM, UK_barbiexo said:

    I LOVE YOU

  7. StilliRiseTM avatar

    On Thu, Jan 26, 2012 at 12:46 AM, StilliRiseTM said:

    the wig

  8. tjzolanski avatar

    On Sat, Jan 21, 2012 at 6:55 PM, tjzolanski said:

    #BOOM :)

  9. 100% minaj avatar

    On Wed, Jan 18, 2012 at 7:26 AM, 100% minaj said:

    heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

  10. thick avatar

    On Mon, Jan 9, 2012 at 4:32 AM, thick said:

    cutest

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup