1. Katy_Barb avatar

    On Fri, Aug 17, 2012 at 4:16 AM, Katy_Barb said:

    I Loved This Performance So Much Nic xo

  2. Polskabarbie89 avatar

    On Mon, Jul 2, 2012 at 8:52 AM, Polskabarbie89 said:

    You are soooo beautiful

  3. mc1305 avatar

    On Wed, May 30, 2012 at 8:49 AM, mc1305 said:

    BEST PERFORMANCE EVER!

  4. Malala avatar

    On Tue, May 29, 2012 at 8:52 AM, Malala said:

    BeAuTiFuLLLLL!!!

  5. TeamMinajHaley avatar

    On Sat, Apr 28, 2012 at 2:22 AM, TeamMinajHaley said:

    that girl dancer looks like a mannequin D:

  6. NickiMinajsNo.1Fan123 avatar

    On Wed, Apr 11, 2012 at 9:19 AM, NickiMinajsNo.1Fan123 said:

    I love you HB x x x x x x x x x x x x x

  7. |*RiRi's Lover *| avatar

    On Fri, Mar 23, 2012 at 10:56 AM, |*RiRi's Lover *| said:

    ILY HB :)*

  8. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Fri, Mar 16, 2012 at 8:43 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    Great perfomance :D

  9. jardelle avatar

    On Tue, Mar 6, 2012 at 9:56 AM, jardelle said:

    roman you stole the show xxx

  10. ShodyMiamiMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Feb 28, 2012 at 5:49 PM, ShodyMiamiMinaj said:

    My Roman Boo

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup