1. Katy_Barb avatar

    On Sat, Aug 18, 2012 at 9:10 AM, Katy_Barb said:

    I Love You Nic!

  2. Malala avatar

    On Wed, May 30, 2012 at 7:27 AM, Malala said:

    Amazing show!!!!

  3. ConnieMinaj avatar

    On Sun, May 20, 2012 at 8:30 AM, ConnieMinaj said:

    We

  4. TeamMinajHaley avatar

    On Sat, Apr 28, 2012 at 1:54 AM, TeamMinajHaley said:

    ^___^

  5. LydiaHamerXx avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 12:40 PM, LydiaHamerXx said:

    Nicki looks stunning with green wigs on

  6. NickiMinajsNo.1Fan123 avatar

    On Mon, Apr 9, 2012 at 2:20 AM, NickiMinajsNo.1Fan123 said:

    I love you HB x x x x x

  7. |*RiRi's Lover *| avatar

    On Fri, Mar 23, 2012 at 10:45 AM, |*RiRi's Lover *| said:

    ILY HB :)*

  8. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Fri, Mar 16, 2012 at 8:54 PM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    I Love you Nicki !

  9. natalia2108 avatar

    On Fri, Mar 9, 2012 at 11:16 AM, natalia2108 said:

    wow nicki i'm so pround of you

  10. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Sat, Mar 3, 2012 at 8:23 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Oh my god cant stop lovin this gyal

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup