1. august avatar

    On Wed, Mar 6, 2013 at 8:06 AM, august said:

    love the cloths

  2. Regene Diva avatar

    On Fri, Feb 1, 2013 at 7:11 AM, Regene Diva said:

    Work it gurl

  3. Reese Jones avatar

    On Mon, Nov 26, 2012 at 6:10 PM, Reese Jones said:

    Hey barbz!
    Add me please! =)

  4. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 4, 2012 at 3:26 AM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    Stunning....flawless....beautiful....gawjus....cute....sexy just pure perfection (xx)

  5. 120882 avatar

    On Fri, Sep 21, 2012 at 12:32 PM, 120882 said:

    Always #1 luv u NICKI

  6. RELL116 avatar

    On Fri, Sep 7, 2012 at 7:10 AM, RELL116 said:

    SEXCI !!!

  7. herogama avatar

    On Sat, Sep 1, 2012 at 3:03 PM, herogama said:

    I love u Nicki Minaj.

  8. sisterminaj avatar

    On Sat, Aug 25, 2012 at 2:39 AM, sisterminaj said:

    i love every thing about her she the best female raper :p YEAH ! go NICKI

  9. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 2:33 AM, PoppieWebster said:

    never change for anybody.. your perfect the way you are

  10. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Aug 13, 2012 at 6:26 PM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    You look AMAZINGLY beautiful!! You don't know how much you influence me!!

Newsletter Signup