1. 100_247 avatar

    On Tue, Feb 12, 2013 at 12:42 PM, 100_247 said:

    Nicki's outfit is really nice

  2. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 8:32 AM, VikaMoritz said:

    I Want a Pants equal !!!!!!

  3. Holi avatar

    On Fri, Dec 7, 2012 at 2:17 PM, Holi said:

    'I'm a winner mommy, your careers a gamble' :D

  4. BOLD AND A STAR avatar

    On Wed, Dec 5, 2012 at 6:31 AM, BOLD AND A STAR said:

    I Love this PICCCCC

  5. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 4, 2012 at 2:59 AM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    I am seriously in love with your smile...you are so beautiful....i dont think you will understand how much us barbz love you and how much you inspire us....you mean so much to all of us and we are so grateful for everything you do :) You deserved this award and there is plenty more awards that will be entering your hands :) (xx)

  6. PoppsieeeOnikaWebster avatar

    On Sun, Aug 19, 2012 at 2:22 AM, PoppsieeeOnikaWebster said:

    This is stunning!

  7. CBGILLY avatar

    On Tue, Aug 14, 2012 at 1:23 PM, CBGILLY said:

    You will never understand nic how much I love you!!

  8. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Aug 13, 2012 at 6:22 PM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    You look AMAZINGLY beautiful!! You don't know how much you influence me!!

  9. sebyluvsnicki avatar

    On Fri, Aug 10, 2012 at 6:23 PM, sebyluvsnicki said:

    ilovv eyou ur so hot nicki

  10. Casrdgz avatar

    On Mon, Aug 6, 2012 at 1:17 PM, Casrdgz said:

    I have a photoshoot dressed like nicki minaj am wearing the same clothes jajaj iiloveyoouu

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup