1. BabiCakes08 avatar

    On Mon, Mar 18, 2013 at 9:23 PM, BabiCakes08 said:

    Barbz !

  2. NickiMinajfangirl13 avatar

    On Wed, Mar 13, 2013 at 3:47 PM, NickiMinajfangirl13 said:

    Beautiful pic Nicki Minaj <3333

  3. LoveNickii avatar

    On Tue, Mar 12, 2013 at 11:00 AM, LoveNickii said:

    Nickii i loove youuuuuuuuuuuuu <3 <3

  4. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 6:18 AM, VikaMoritz said:

    So cute :3
    Nic, I love her ! ?

  5. Helena*Barbie07 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 3:48 PM, Helena*Barbie07 said:

    awhhhh nicki I loves you!!!!
    MUAH

  6. Holi avatar

    On Sun, Dec 9, 2012 at 9:40 AM, Holi said:

    Look sucka this my gun better :)

  7. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Thu, Dec 6, 2012 at 8:55 PM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    Cute

  8. illanee banks avatar

    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 6:24 PM, illanee banks said:

    so harajuku bitch!! XD

  9. DollyyyFace avatar

    On Wed, Nov 7, 2012 at 5:30 PM, DollyyyFace said:

    How I just fuckin love her?!

  10. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 4, 2012 at 2:49 AM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    Awww you is such a cutey mama :) I love you soooooo much.....i hope you come back to London next year so i can get a chance to see you didnt get my chance this year :( (xx)

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup