1. Nicki IS MY QUEEN XxXx avatar

    On Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 4:56 AM, Nicki IS MY QUEEN XxXx said:

    i just love my Nick's style xxx

  2. Reese Jones avatar

    On Mon, Nov 26, 2012 at 6:13 PM, Reese Jones said:

    Nicki you're so gorgeous! I love the hair, I love the hat, I love the whole damn outfit!
    Nicki you inspire me in so many ways! I love you. You're the Queen. #TeamMinaj 'til the death of me. <3

  3. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 4, 2012 at 2:14 AM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    That outfit is literally everything defoo gonna be catching a few eyes because it making them curves look so god damn good! And the make up, the hair, the shoes, the pose just everything is so perfect! (xx)

  4. Katy_Barb avatar

    On Sun, Sep 30, 2012 at 4:18 AM, Katy_Barb said:

    so pretty, amazing figure ^_^

  5. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Mon, Sep 17, 2012 at 12:50 PM, PoppieWebster said:

    absolutely gorgg

  6. Beautiful_Neka avatar

    On Sun, Sep 16, 2012 at 9:02 PM, Beautiful_Neka said:

    Nice

  7. CeeCee loves Nicki avatar

    On Wed, Sep 12, 2012 at 3:31 AM, CeeCee loves Nicki said:

    shoes are to die for

  8. Blacc Magic Loves Nicki avatar

    On Tue, Sep 11, 2012 at 10:09 AM, Blacc Magic Loves Nicki said:

    BITCHES KEEP HATEN ITS HER BUS AND IM RIDING IT

  9. 5star Barbie avatar

    On Mon, Sep 10, 2012 at 6:15 AM, 5star Barbie said:

    purty !!!

    5 star barbie shirt www.cushtees.com

  10. Rafulous avatar

    On Sat, Sep 8, 2012 at 6:31 PM, Rafulous said:

    I love your hair, your dress and your heels pearls infarction, say only three words, I love you!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup