1. IamLyrics1 avatar

    On Tue, Sep 2, 2014 at 5:29 PM, IamLyrics1 said:

    so nice

  2. Viki Minaj avatar

    On Tue, Jan 21, 2014 at 6:56 AM, Viki Minaj said:

    Wow! ♥ Cute!

  3. jasminepanthraxoxo avatar

    On Sun, Jul 7, 2013 at 11:07 AM, jasminepanthraxoxo said:

    beautiful just perfect <3

  4. AnaRytaMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 7:16 AM, AnaRytaMinaj said:

    More perfect?! Impossible

  5. Nicki IS MY QUEEN XxXx avatar

    On Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 4:54 AM, Nicki IS MY QUEEN XxXx said:

    awww yall look at my nick shes beautiful,perfecctt i loveeee my nickkkkii the worlddddddddddddd<3

  6. Reese Jones avatar

    On Mon, Nov 26, 2012 at 6:12 PM, Reese Jones said:

    Nicki you're so gorgeous! I love the hair, I love the hat, I love the whole damn outfit!
    Nicki you inspire me in so many ways! I love you. You're the Queen. #TeamMinaj 'til the death of me. <3

  7. Pink Friday Bitches 123 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 16, 2012 at 2:28 PM, Pink Friday Bitches 123 said:

    luv u nicki all da way nd lyk ur fit nd ur shoes

  8. Kegan1011 avatar

    On Sun, Oct 7, 2012 at 11:00 AM, Kegan1011 said:

    men oh man love you nicki

  9. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 4, 2012 at 2:11 AM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    Im seriously loving this outfit!!!! Showing all her beautiful curves in a perfect way :) (xx)

  10. Katy_Barb avatar

    On Sun, Sep 30, 2012 at 4:19 AM, Katy_Barb said:

    SO cutte

Newsletter Signup