1. nickbarbz avatar

    On Sat, Apr 13, 2013 at 8:00 PM, nickbarbz said:

    ;( really i'm soooooooooooo jealous rite nw i hate u all wish that i'm the only nicki kinaj fan so i dont have to share her believe me people............. I LOVE U TANYA MINAJ

  2. Queen Nika avatar

    On Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 3:53 PM, Queen Nika said:

    aw

  3. ricky dbird avatar

    On Sun, Dec 30, 2012 at 10:45 AM, ricky dbird said:

    cute anwwwww

  4. dhaniyoungmoney avatar

    On Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 7:30 PM, dhaniyoungmoney said:

    a little barbieee xoxo

  5. NickiMinajfangirl13 avatar

    On Tue, Nov 13, 2012 at 5:09 PM, NickiMinajfangirl13 said:

    Awww

  6. PoppsieeeOnikaWebster avatar

    On Sat, Oct 13, 2012 at 1:24 AM, PoppsieeeOnikaWebster said:

    awwh mini barbb!

  7. Sametra_Meech avatar

    On Thu, Oct 11, 2012 at 7:31 AM, Sametra_Meech said:

    YA BOYFRIEND?

  8. Miraa avatar

    On Tue, Oct 9, 2012 at 9:50 AM, Miraa said:

    Luck little girl :):):)

  9. Yesenia the Barbie Lover avatar

    On Sun, Oct 7, 2012 at 1:47 PM, Yesenia the Barbie Lover said:

    That little girl just met nicki minaj,and in a few years shes not gonna remeber it. lol jk

  10. ninjabarbie94 avatar

    On Thu, Oct 4, 2012 at 1:55 AM, ninjabarbie94 said:

    Awww i love how Nicki is with kids.....so frekon adorabubble hehe :) (xx)

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup