1. liyahtha_barbbiie avatar

    On Fri, Sep 6, 2013 at 5:39 AM, liyahtha_barbbiie said:

    nice. <3 <3

  2. EleNi avatar

    On Fri, Feb 8, 2013 at 6:43 AM, EleNi said:

    mac VIVA GLAM LIPSTICK AND LIPGLOSS!

  3. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 2:17 PM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    Cutie!!!!

  4. LilMissNickiMinaj01 avatar

    On Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 2:03 PM, LilMissNickiMinaj01 said:

    pErFEct BitcH
    lOVE it

  5. Lauren Nicki Spry avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 12:50 PM, Lauren Nicki Spry said:

    cutie <3

  6. lolly pop 111 avatar

    On Sat, Dec 1, 2012 at 1:11 PM, lolly pop 111 said:

    love her to bits amazing and she looks gawjuss!xx

  7. iBeezinthetrap avatar

    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 3:42 AM, iBeezinthetrap said:

    nicki is so perfect.

  8. laurarenton avatar

    On Tue, Nov 13, 2012 at 10:00 AM, laurarenton said:

    beautiful gir,l i love you follow me back on twitter pleaseeeeeee
    laurarenton2 <3 :* xxxxxxxx

  9. Matt_Almeida avatar

    On Fri, Nov 9, 2012 at 7:59 PM, Matt_Almeida said:

    I am crazy brazilian boy for you! So amazing, Nicki <3

  10. Nicki Minaj The Queen B avatar

    On Mon, Nov 5, 2012 at 11:18 AM, Nicki Minaj The Queen B said:

    Cute

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup