1. dedered123 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 7:34 PM, dedered123 said:

    love her facial expression

  2. 1290nikiminaj862 avatar

    On Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 3:39 AM, 1290nikiminaj862 said:

    u are always beutiful

  3. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Fri, Dec 28, 2012 at 2:13 PM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    I <3 U Nickiiiii

  4. BarbieBeSoBeautiful avatar

    On Tue, Dec 18, 2012 at 11:00 AM, BarbieBeSoBeautiful said:

    Beautiful Smile :D

  5. LilMissNickiMinaj01 avatar

    On Thu, Dec 13, 2012 at 2:01 PM, LilMissNickiMinaj01 said:

    Nicki MY liFE

  6. Reese Jones avatar

    On Sat, Nov 17, 2012 at 10:59 PM, Reese Jones said:

    Nicki's gorgeous! As always! <3

  7. onickatanyamiraj487 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 16, 2012 at 10:54 AM, onickatanyamiraj487 said:

    I love this picture.

  8. ilovecupcakes51027 avatar

    On Wed, Nov 14, 2012 at 6:29 AM, ilovecupcakes51027 said:

    nicki is beautiful ,<3

  9. mrs.dew avatar

    On Mon, Nov 12, 2012 at 3:01 PM, mrs.dew said:

    on my life she tha baddest there will ever be

  10. Kophs avatar

    On Mon, Nov 5, 2012 at 2:28 PM, Kophs said:

    perfect smile! so cutte nicki!

Newsletter Signup