1. Seny Minaj avatar

    On Tue, Jan 21, 2014 at 8:19 AM, Seny Minaj said:

    Love U Nicki!

  2. michellethe harajukeau avatar

    On Tue, Nov 19, 2013 at 12:31 AM, michellethe harajukeau said:

    lovely,u always stand out

  3. Epiphanog avatar

    On Wed, Mar 27, 2013 at 11:22 AM, Epiphanog said:

    so cute

  4. cheri brotherson avatar

    On Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 8:50 PM, cheri brotherson said:

    always lookin gorgous

  5. cici minaj avatar

    On Fri, Jan 25, 2013 at 1:41 AM, cici minaj said:

    u 2 look sooo cute!!

  6. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Wed, Dec 26, 2012 at 7:25 PM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    Nicki Do It Bigggg

  7. star avatar

    On Fri, Dec 21, 2012 at 5:20 PM, star said:

    Cutte <3

  8. Missmonica avatar

    On Wed, Nov 28, 2012 at 7:56 PM, Missmonica said:

    Beautiful?

  9. pinky101me avatar

    On Mon, Nov 26, 2012 at 10:08 AM, pinky101me said:

    awsome

  10. Reese Jones avatar

    On Fri, Nov 23, 2012 at 7:56 PM, Reese Jones said:

    Y'all are gorgeous!

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup