1. Nate15Sarfo avatar

    On Sun, Apr 27, 2014 at 1:52 AM, Nate15Sarfo said:

    A$$
    A$$
    A$$
    A$$
    A$$!!!!!!!
    I'll do anything to fuck the bad bitch leader

  2. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 3:41 AM, PoppieWebster said:

    beautiful

  3. Elevate Deze Nuts avatar

    On Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 9:51 AM, Elevate Deze Nuts said:

    Dat Butt!!

  4. Lil Ms Vanii Minaj x avatar

    On Wed, May 1, 2013 at 1:05 PM, Lil Ms Vanii Minaj x said:

    chaiseeeee big asss...

  5. dedered123 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 7:30 PM, dedered123 said:

    that butt

  6. BARBIELovesNicki avatar

    On Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 2:03 PM, BARBIELovesNicki said:

    That Girl Inaa Audience Face Was SOOOO Off Guardd ! Lmaooo . Anywayss Lovee Yaa Nic !

  7. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 5:53 PM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    Amazingly BEAUTIFUL I luv yu sooo much!!! xoxo

  8. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 8:17 AM, VikaMoritz said:

    LOL*

  9. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Wed, Dec 26, 2012 at 7:02 PM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    I couldn't b them siting still n shit I'd b Spaaaaazzin all over da place

  10. Helena*Barbie07 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 3:43 PM, Helena*Barbie07 said:

    NOOOOOOOOOO I wanna be there:(((

Newsletter Signup