1. davinia avatar

    On Sat, May 3, 2014 at 9:39 AM, davinia said:

    I luv de downer curves Nicki

  2. trueJAMMER avatar

    On Sat, Aug 10, 2013 at 10:30 PM, trueJAMMER said:

    xoxoxoxoxoxoxxoo

  3. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 3:35 AM, PoppieWebster said:

    beautiful

  4. shun so single avatar

    On Wed, May 1, 2013 at 7:27 PM, shun so single said:

    nickiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii love you

  5. TYELOVENICKI2013 avatar

    On Sat, Mar 30, 2013 at 10:51 AM, TYELOVENICKI2013 said:

    Look at the gurl in the background though

  6. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 5:52 PM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    Amazingly BEAUTIFUL I luv yu sooo much!!! xoxo

  7. MPF_QUEENBARB avatar

    On Tue, Jan 15, 2013 at 9:38 AM, MPF_QUEENBARB said:

    i lovev Her stand its juss so cute to me

  8. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 7:44 AM, VikaMoritz said:

    So cuteeee ! Ohh, Dude, I loveeee !

  9. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 8:56 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    My Baby <3

  10. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Wed, Dec 26, 2012 at 7:00 PM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    Nic

Newsletter Signup