1. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 5:52 PM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    Amazingly BEAUTIFUL I luv yu sooo much!!! xoxo

  2. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 7:43 AM, VikaMoritz said:

    Lewinski xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooo "

  3. uncle mik avatar

    On Sat, Jan 12, 2013 at 5:15 PM, uncle mik said:

    Good to see so many smiley faces.. Nicki's smile wins me over! Mwhhhaa!

  4. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 8:55 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Stunning

  5. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Wed, Dec 26, 2012 at 6:59 PM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    Touch Meeeeeeee

  6. Helena*Barbie07 avatar

    On Tue, Dec 11, 2012 at 3:40 PM, Helena*Barbie07 said:

    awwhhhh I wish I was there:(((

  7. Lauren Nicki Spry avatar

    On Mon, Dec 3, 2012 at 10:08 AM, Lauren Nicki Spry said:

    loved by so many ! <3 :,)

  8. Lil Nicki123 avatar

    On Sun, Nov 25, 2012 at 12:03 PM, Lil Nicki123 said:

    HE Always lookin et nicki like he want to be her man

  9. Chloe MINAJ Massaro avatar

    On Wed, Nov 21, 2012 at 5:13 AM, Chloe MINAJ Massaro said:

    when does the roman re-up come out in the uk ?

  10. Reese Jones avatar

    On Tue, Nov 20, 2012 at 10:17 PM, Reese Jones said:

    Nickiiii <3

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup