1. richest68 avatar

    On Tue, Oct 21, 2014 at 5:09 PM, richest68 said:

    you looking so sweet

  2. HelloGoodMinaj avatar

    On Sat, Nov 23, 2013 at 10:03 AM, HelloGoodMinaj said:

    Her legs look so tall. And C dat boy staring at her ass

  3. Tusky11 avatar

    On Fri, Nov 8, 2013 at 2:14 PM, Tusky11 said:

    I need those shoes where did u get them, I want to know. omg

  4. kitty gang bitch09 avatar

    On Fri, Aug 9, 2013 at 8:50 PM, kitty gang bitch09 said:

    damn ma yo body on point

  5. love mizz nicki avatar

    On Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 4:13 PM, love mizz nicki said:

    nicki u pretty love yo outfit

  6. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 3:34 AM, PoppieWebster said:

    Beautiful

  7. Lil Ms Vanii Minaj x avatar

    On Wed, May 1, 2013 at 1:02 PM, Lil Ms Vanii Minaj x said:

    i watched this episode dunnoeeee

  8. BARBIELovesNicki avatar

    On Sat, Jan 19, 2013 at 2:02 PM, BARBIELovesNicki said:

    She Gotta CupCake On Her Cupcake ;P Lolol .

  9. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 5:52 PM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    Amazingly BEAUTIFUL I luv yu sooo much!!! xoxo

  10. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Mon, Jan 14, 2013 at 7:16 AM, VikaMoritz said:

    Oh, my .... God !
    You cute :3

Newsletter Signup