1. BadBitchMargarita avatar

    On Mon, Mar 31, 2014 at 1:02 PM, BadBitchMargarita said:

    So cute. Miss those wigs(

  2. SHAY TOO SEXY avatar

    On Thu, Nov 21, 2013 at 8:16 AM, SHAY TOO SEXY said:

    WHAT EVERY U PUT ON THAT WOMEN SHE WILL ROCK THE HELL OUT OF IT, NO MATTER WHAT IT IS.

  3. dianaokhai avatar

    On Fri, Nov 1, 2013 at 1:58 AM, dianaokhai said:

    Wonderful woman! <3

  4. SHODY MINAJ avatar

    On Mon, Oct 28, 2013 at 5:12 PM, SHODY MINAJ said:

    - PERRFECT !

  5. its_meheart avatar

    On Mon, Sep 23, 2013 at 2:42 AM, its_meheart said:

    wow my geageous

  6. Forever_Team_Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Aug 9, 2013 at 4:15 PM, Forever_Team_Minaj said:

    AMAZING WOMAN!!<3:*

  7. Ms.Pinky Favoloso avatar

    On Tue, May 28, 2013 at 10:42 PM, Ms.Pinky Favoloso said:

    she looked soooo cute

  8. Rhiannen avatar

    On Sun, May 19, 2013 at 7:38 AM, Rhiannen said:

    Follow me on twitter, I follow back! @RhiannenMelita

  9. MinajSB_Devotee avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 3:45 AM, MinajSB_Devotee said:

    cutie :*

  10. onikahaynes avatar

    On Wed, Mar 27, 2013 at 2:07 PM, onikahaynes said:

    sweet

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup