1. arduousapollo avatar

    On Fri, Apr 18, 2014 at 2:04 AM, arduousapollo said:

    Much luv for my baby doll!

  2. ScorpioHoney28 avatar

    On Wed, Apr 2, 2014 at 8:19 PM, ScorpioHoney28 said:

    So Beautiful <3

  3. SHAY TOO SEXY avatar

    On Fri, Nov 29, 2013 at 8:58 AM, SHAY TOO SEXY said:

    love the hair

  4. MinajSB_Devotee avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 3:05 AM, MinajSB_Devotee said:

    werrrrkkk weerrrrk SLAY <3

  5. NickiMinajfangirl13 avatar

    On Fri, Apr 12, 2013 at 5:57 PM, NickiMinajfangirl13 said:

    She's gorgeous as always

  6. Gods Dick avatar

    On Fri, Feb 22, 2013 at 3:38 PM, Gods Dick said:

    Power '-:-) yes

  7. SwagerLaBarbzz avatar

    On Thu, Jan 31, 2013 at 2:22 PM, SwagerLaBarbzz said:

    Nicki is so cute!!!!

  8. MzEvonyMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 5:39 PM, MzEvonyMinaj said:

    Amazingly BEAUTIFUL I luv yu sooo much!!! xoxo

  9. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Thu, Jan 10, 2013 at 2:29 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Gorgeous

  10. Queen Nika avatar

    On Mon, Jan 7, 2013 at 8:51 AM, Queen Nika said:

    I LUV THAT SO PERFECCTT COME BACK 4 ME NICKIII x

Newsletter Signup