1. SHAY TOO SEXY avatar

    On Fri, Nov 29, 2013 at 8:57 AM, SHAY TOO SEXY said:

    pretty

  2. Devonte avatar

    On Sun, Sep 1, 2013 at 2:30 PM, Devonte said:

    NOW this is everything!!!

  3. trueJAMMER avatar

    On Sat, Aug 10, 2013 at 10:25 PM, trueJAMMER said:

    yasssssssssssssssss to cute! message me pretty pleaseeeeeeeeeee

  4. Baccarini avatar

    On Fri, May 17, 2013 at 4:25 PM, Baccarini said:

    she is beautiful!

  5. MinajSB_Devotee avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 3:02 AM, MinajSB_Devotee said:

    gorgeous <3

  6. Elizabeth Minaj avatar

    On Tue, Mar 19, 2013 at 9:49 AM, Elizabeth Minaj said:

    She's absolutely perfect. No flaws.

  7. Mhizz BARBZZZ avatar

    On Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 2:39 PM, Mhizz BARBZZZ said:

    Itss Barbieee bytch

  8. Theharajukubarbiee avatar

    On Thu, Feb 14, 2013 at 5:59 AM, Theharajukubarbiee said:

    <3!!

  9. Slim_Shaly20 avatar

    On Sun, Feb 3, 2013 at 2:27 PM, Slim_Shaly20 said:

    She looks lika straight Barbie!!! <3

  10. dedered123 avatar

    On Sat, Jan 26, 2013 at 7:19 PM, dedered123 said:

    U SHUDD B A MODEL LYKE FOREAL

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup