1. love mizz nicki avatar

    On Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 4:08 PM, love mizz nicki said:

    love yo nails & yo makeup

  2. MinajSB_Devotee avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 2:58 AM, MinajSB_Devotee said:

    f l a w l e s s

  3. AnaRytaMinaj avatar

    On Sun, Apr 14, 2013 at 6:30 AM, AnaRytaMinaj said:

    She is amazing...I love her nails

  4. Brown Skin Barb Kell avatar

    On Sat, Feb 23, 2013 at 2:58 PM, Brown Skin Barb Kell said:

    She Is Absolutely BEAUTIFUL. . . . I LOVE HER SOOO MUCHHHH <3

  5. Gods Dick avatar

    On Fri, Feb 22, 2013 at 3:28 PM, Gods Dick said:

    My bf play funk boy too mush he know when to s.top

  6. HarajukuCharlotte avatar

    On Tue, Feb 12, 2013 at 5:10 AM, HarajukuCharlotte said:

    those nails >>>>>>

  7. EleNi avatar

    On Fri, Feb 8, 2013 at 5:26 AM, EleNi said:

    THE NAILS !!
    THE NAILS!!
    ARE GELL?

  8. cookie_monsta avatar

    On Sun, Feb 3, 2013 at 7:46 PM, cookie_monsta said:

    her NAILSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. Presh avatar

    On Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 8:42 AM, Presh said:

    nails once again >>>>>

  10. Marina Magdy avatar

    On Thu, Jan 24, 2013 at 6:00 AM, Marina Magdy said:

    Nicki is so beautiful <3
    like her nails

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup