1. Wysii_DaKid avatar

    On Sun, Aug 18, 2013 at 11:19 AM, Wysii_DaKid said:

    My gosh! Ur so freakin tinyyy Nic!

  2. trueJAMMER avatar

    On Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 8:34 PM, trueJAMMER said:

    yess the most talented women on earth!!!!!!!! Ughhhh I love her so much!!!!!!!!!! <3 <3 wish I could meet her

  3. Forever_Team_Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Aug 9, 2013 at 4:19 PM, Forever_Team_Minaj said:

    THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMAN IN THE WORLD!!*-**-*<333

  4. love mizz nicki avatar

    On Tue, Jul 9, 2013 at 4:07 PM, love mizz nicki said:

    mann u is very pretty love everything about u

  5. Taneesha Minaj avatar

    On Tue, May 21, 2013 at 1:50 PM, Taneesha Minaj said:

    I love your tattoo !!!

  6. Nomii_MsCwazee avatar

    On Tue, May 7, 2013 at 3:20 PM, Nomii_MsCwazee said:

    Nicki looks gorgeous in that dress and am loving the HEELS #DAMN

  7. MinajSB_Devotee avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 2:51 AM, MinajSB_Devotee said:

    shape nice, figure 8, sooo beautiful <3

  8. concetta decosta avatar

    On Wed, Apr 10, 2013 at 7:52 PM, concetta decosta said:

    i love u nikki u look awesome as always u got style class and i love ur personality... i was wondering if u ever gonna come to louisiana for a concert and bring my daughter we are huge huge fans of u and ymcmb! keep it more real nikki! loves u mwahsssssssss....

  9. belmondo avatar

    On Wed, Mar 20, 2013 at 4:24 PM, belmondo said:

    U KILL ME WITH UR BEAUTY

  10. Elizabeth Minaj avatar

    On Tue, Mar 19, 2013 at 9:42 AM, Elizabeth Minaj said:

    AND SHE STAY MODELIN' WALKING OFF DA CARPET. YES GIRL////

Newsletter Signup