1. Tyler John Anderson avatar

    On Wed, Feb 26, 2014 at 11:08 AM, Tyler John Anderson said:

    OMG nicki I lov you

  2. Viki Minaj avatar

    On Thu, Feb 13, 2014 at 5:22 AM, Viki Minaj said:

    Perfektaa! <3 *_*

  3. Helena_4ever nicki avatar

    On Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 11:14 AM, Helena_4ever nicki said:

    she do it perfect she do it like a pro

  4. Devonte avatar

    On Sun, Sep 1, 2013 at 2:32 PM, Devonte said:

    BEST JUDGE!!

  5. trueJAMMER avatar

    On Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 8:32 PM, trueJAMMER said:

    adorable

  6. Forever_Team_Minaj avatar

    On Fri, Aug 9, 2013 at 4:16 PM, Forever_Team_Minaj said:

    FLAWLES!!<3

  7. Rhiannen avatar

    On Sun, May 19, 2013 at 7:36 AM, Rhiannen said:

    Follow me on twitter, I follow back! @RhiannenMelita

  8. Barbie Nigga avatar

    On Fri, May 3, 2013 at 5:41 PM, Barbie Nigga said:

    Very Beautiful ♥

  9. Lil Ms Vanii Minaj x avatar

    On Wed, May 1, 2013 at 12:47 PM, Lil Ms Vanii Minaj x said:

    gorgeouusss;)

  10. bethlouiseX avatar

    On Fri, Apr 26, 2013 at 4:18 AM, bethlouiseX said:

    Me & Tye love you, beauitful x x

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup