1. x_PinkMonster_x avatar

    On Sat, Jul 27, 2013 at 3:49 PM, x_PinkMonster_x said:

    this pic would be perfect if "Dawg" wasnt in it lol do another track with Chris, Nic please!!!

  2. lilminaj22 avatar

    On Thu, Jul 11, 2013 at 6:32 PM, lilminaj22 said:

    that pic so cute

  3. Holi avatar

    On Thu, Jun 13, 2013 at 2:53 AM, Holi said:

    Love how chris has kind of snuck in to the pic lol

  4. Nicki'sAussieBarb avatar

    On Tue, Jun 11, 2013 at 6:15 PM, Nicki'sAussieBarb said:

    My hubby :)

  5. Ayoub Zolanski avatar

    On Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 4:20 AM, Ayoub Zolanski said:

    they must get a baby together :P jum

  6. Mikayla_Reloaded avatar

    On Wed, Jun 5, 2013 at 8:24 AM, Mikayla_Reloaded said:

    cute

  7. Nicki_Flaka avatar

    On Tue, Jun 4, 2013 at 10:16 PM, Nicki_Flaka said:

    Awwe Nice

  8. Lucas Eduardo avatar

    On Sun, Jun 2, 2013 at 8:34 PM, Lucas Eduardo said:

    Perfect

  9. Mimi J avatar

    On Thu, May 30, 2013 at 12:29 AM, Mimi J said:

    ANOTHER TRACK WITH CHRISTOPHER PLEASEE! Right by my side is my everything!!

  10. avyana avatar

    On Mon, May 27, 2013 at 10:01 AM, avyana said:

    Awww they would be a cute couple

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup