1. MTNORTON avatar

    On Wed, Sep 24, 2014 at 5:01 PM, MTNORTON said:

    Nice tattoo. When are you going to tell me what it means?

  2. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Thu, Mar 13, 2014 at 1:49 PM, PoppieWebster said:

    <3 <3 <3

  3. DeAsiaMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Jul 1, 2013 at 12:31 AM, DeAsiaMinaj said:

    HA My favorite Girl & my fav white girl comedian!

  4. MinajGirls avatar

    On Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 4:33 AM, MinajGirls said:

    chelsea

  5. danielle minaj avatar

    On Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 8:29 AM, danielle minaj said:

    so cute

  6. KONOMINAJ avatar

    On Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 4:33 AM, KONOMINAJ said:

    <3

  7. rosa_reloaded avatar

    On Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 11:57 AM, rosa_reloaded said:

    CUTE!!

  8. Nicki_Flaka avatar

    On Tue, Jun 4, 2013 at 10:16 PM, Nicki_Flaka said:

    Cutee ;x

  9. Mimi J NikaTaughtMe avatar

    On Thu, May 30, 2013 at 12:30 AM, Mimi J NikaTaughtMe said:

    Cutieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

  10. nickimtwins avatar

    On Mon, May 20, 2013 at 5:34 AM, nickimtwins said:

    fucking cute

Newsletter Signup