1. Sabrina Original Barbz avatar

    On Fri, May 3, 2013 at 11:28 PM, Sabrina Original Barbz said:

    Loving that pose!!! looolz

  2. Lil Ms Vanii Minaj x avatar

    On Wed, May 1, 2013 at 12:57 PM, Lil Ms Vanii Minaj x said:

    kisssy face woop woop x

  3. MinajSB_Devotee avatar

    On Wed, Apr 24, 2013 at 3:25 AM, MinajSB_Devotee said:

    I love this hair style so much♥

  4. MinajSB_Devotee avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 2:44 AM, MinajSB_Devotee said:

    #kissyface :* <3

  5. BebexBarbz avatar

    On Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 1:27 PM, BebexBarbz said:

    GORGEOUS....BEYOND AMAZINH

  6. Reese Jones avatar

    On Tue, Apr 2, 2013 at 2:36 AM, Reese Jones said:

    The Beautiful & Gorgeous Nicki (:

  7. mrmaggiore11 avatar

    On Thu, Mar 28, 2013 at 2:56 AM, mrmaggiore11 said:

    so beautiful <3

  8. Keina avatar

    On Fri, Mar 22, 2013 at 3:35 PM, Keina said:

    <3

  9. lovesnickiminaj avatar

    On Thu, Mar 21, 2013 at 4:37 AM, lovesnickiminaj said:

    love you nicki you look gorgeous!!!

  10. TellEmImDaNinja avatar

    On Mon, Mar 18, 2013 at 8:26 AM, TellEmImDaNinja said:

    Lipstick Popin ---

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup