1. DeAsiaMinaj avatar

    On Mon, Jul 1, 2013 at 12:31 AM, DeAsiaMinaj said:

    HA My favorite Girl & my fav white girl comedian!

  2. MinajGirls avatar

    On Wed, Jun 12, 2013 at 4:33 AM, MinajGirls said:

    chelsea

  3. danielle minaj avatar

    On Sun, Jun 9, 2013 at 8:29 AM, danielle minaj said:

    so cute

  4. KONOMINAJ avatar

    On Fri, Jun 7, 2013 at 4:33 AM, KONOMINAJ said:

    <3

  5. rosa_reloaded avatar

    On Thu, Jun 6, 2013 at 11:57 AM, rosa_reloaded said:

    CUTE!!

  6. Nicki_Flaka avatar

    On Tue, Jun 4, 2013 at 10:16 PM, Nicki_Flaka said:

    Cutee ;x

  7. Mimi J avatar

    On Thu, May 30, 2013 at 12:30 AM, Mimi J said:

    Cutieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

  8. nickimtwins avatar

    On Mon, May 20, 2013 at 5:34 AM, nickimtwins said:

    fucking cute

  9. Ms.Pinky Favoloso avatar

    On Sun, May 19, 2013 at 10:36 PM, Ms.Pinky Favoloso said:

    stunning

  10. HAIR avatar

    On Sat, May 18, 2013 at 4:21 PM, HAIR said:

    ANETRA KNOW YOU ARE A POPULAR FEMALE AT THE SAMETIME YOU HAVE JUST MET THE GAYBABY IN WRITING I DIDNT KNOW YOU ARE INTO FEMALE

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup