1. whizzy avatar

    On Fri, May 17, 2013 at 5:11 PM, whizzy said:

    Cut

  2. maniaka da punk avatar

    On Sun, May 12, 2013 at 2:16 PM, maniaka da punk said:

    ^___^ stunning ur Dropdead Gorgeous Nicki^_^

  3. deja channey girl avatar

    On Sat, May 11, 2013 at 4:00 PM, deja channey girl said:

    chelsy lately is a goofball

  4. Tania Wood avatar

    On Thu, May 9, 2013 at 3:29 PM, Tania Wood said:

    Slay!

  5. LaurennnnXx avatar

    On Sun, May 5, 2013 at 9:42 AM, LaurennnnXx said:

    Absolutely beautiful :)<3

  6. Sabrina Original Barbz avatar

    On Fri, May 3, 2013 at 11:28 PM, Sabrina Original Barbz said:

    Loving that pose!!! looolz

  7. Lil Ms Vanii Minaj x avatar

    On Wed, May 1, 2013 at 12:57 PM, Lil Ms Vanii Minaj x said:

    kisssy face woop woop x

  8. MinajSB_Devotee avatar

    On Wed, Apr 24, 2013 at 3:25 AM, MinajSB_Devotee said:

    I love this hair style so much♥

  9. MinajSB_Devotee avatar

    On Wed, Apr 17, 2013 at 2:44 AM, MinajSB_Devotee said:

    #kissyface :* <3

  10. BebexBarbz avatar

    On Thu, Apr 4, 2013 at 1:27 PM, BebexBarbz said:

    GORGEOUS....BEYOND AMAZINH

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup