1. PoppsieeeOnikaWebster avatar

    On Thu, Mar 13, 2014 at 1:49 PM, PoppsieeeOnikaWebster said:

    Their both so beautifull, aw

  2. Tyler John Anderson avatar

    On Wed, Feb 26, 2014 at 11:10 AM, Tyler John Anderson said:

    I lov dat dres, nicki

  3. Viki Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Jan 6, 2014 at 4:22 AM, Viki Minaj said:

    Beauties! :)) ♥

  4. dino1122 avatar

    On Fri, Dec 27, 2013 at 10:57 AM, dino1122 said:

    Eminem is a good rap

  5. Kahtrina Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 2:18 PM, Kahtrina Minaj said:

    2 goddesses.

  6. i adore her minajesty avatar

    On Sat, Nov 9, 2013 at 6:00 AM, i adore her minajesty said:

    Both rocked it (i rep her minajesty)

  7. piny_nika avatar

    On Mon, Nov 4, 2013 at 5:48 AM, piny_nika said:

    most beautiful and best female raper in the world ..... killer dresses btw

  8. ilove nickiboo avatar

    On Fri, Oct 4, 2013 at 7:54 PM, ilove nickiboo said:

    cute!

  9. Devonte avatar

    On Sun, Sep 1, 2013 at 2:33 PM, Devonte said:

    I LOVE ITTTTT

  10. grillly gril avatar

    On Sat, Aug 24, 2013 at 6:53 PM, grillly gril said:

    i love it

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup