1. PoppieWebster avatar

    On Tue, Mar 4, 2014 at 11:36 AM, PoppieWebster said:

    Myx<3

  2. Eghe avatar

    On Mon, Feb 24, 2014 at 2:12 AM, Eghe said:

    Her smile is amazing..

  3. OBEY_ TREY WIFE avatar

    On Tue, Jan 7, 2014 at 6:25 PM, OBEY_ TREY WIFE said:

    3>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

  4. MinajSade avatar

    On Fri, Jan 3, 2014 at 5:10 PM, MinajSade said:

    that smileeeee

  5. SHODY MINAJ avatar

    On Wed, Oct 16, 2013 at 4:44 PM, SHODY MINAJ said:

    yess !

  6. Forever_Team_Minaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 6, 2013 at 3:21 PM, Forever_Team_Minaj said:

    CUTIEEE<3<3<3

  7. Nicki Love Me Bitches avatar

    On Tue, Jul 16, 2013 at 9:28 AM, Nicki Love Me Bitches said:

    Her smile is amazing...

  8. Dior Milan Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Jul 15, 2013 at 1:25 PM, Dior Milan Minaj said:

    I love Nicki!

  9. NICKI MINAJ FAN 4 EVER! avatar

    On Sun, Jul 7, 2013 at 6:45 PM, NICKI MINAJ FAN 4 EVER! said:

    Omg Nicki you are so cute and your smile is just adorable (:

  10. Rudie Minaj avatar

    On Sat, Jul 6, 2013 at 1:45 PM, Rudie Minaj said:

    Her smile makes my world

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup