1. PoppsieeeOnikaWebster avatar

    On Tue, Mar 4, 2014 at 11:23 AM, PoppsieeeOnikaWebster said:

    Wow

  2. Mamosha avatar

    On Fri, Nov 8, 2013 at 7:32 PM, Mamosha said:

    esta re piola el autooooooooooooooooooooooo <3

  3. Kyle Orozco avatar

    On Fri, Nov 1, 2013 at 6:23 AM, Kyle Orozco said:

    OMG Nicki!! ;*

  4. tambriataylor avatar

    On Tue, Oct 22, 2013 at 9:42 AM, tambriataylor said:

    LIKE THE RIDE

  5. Isaac120 avatar

    On Fri, Oct 4, 2013 at 11:27 PM, Isaac120 said:

    U r 2 much

  6. HULK3NHOGAN avatar

    On Mon, Aug 19, 2013 at 4:55 PM, HULK3NHOGAN said:

    OMG OMG OMG that Wipingtin !!!!!!

  7. EleNi avatar

    On Tue, Aug 13, 2013 at 9:33 AM, EleNi said:

    Mercedes<3

  8. rosa_reloaded avatar

    On Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 1:21 AM, rosa_reloaded said:

    Awwww cute!! That car tho>>>>>

  9. TeamMinajPL avatar

    On Fri, Aug 9, 2013 at 4:02 PM, TeamMinajPL said:

    wow

  10. Marisa DiCresce avatar

    On Thu, Aug 8, 2013 at 6:32 PM, Marisa DiCresce said:

    That's a fucking amazing car.

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup