1. alex sanchez avatar

    On Sun, Aug 9, 2015 at 9:15 PM, alex sanchez said:

    Baby u look so beautiful xoxo

  2. Krystal2320 avatar

    On Sat, Jun 6, 2015 at 3:51 PM, Krystal2320 said:

    i heard she doesn't like mexicans?
    but i still love her no matter what

  3. Nureen K avatar

    On Mon, Mar 16, 2015 at 11:22 PM, Nureen K said:

    pretty :)

  4. Daisy Stickings avatar

    On Mon, Dec 8, 2014 at 8:02 AM, Daisy Stickings said:

    Beautifullllll

  5. SHAY TOO SEXY avatar

    On Fri, Nov 29, 2013 at 8:12 AM, SHAY TOO SEXY said:

    LOVE NICKI ALLWAYS NEVER STOP BEING U

  6. Juan Rosales avatar

    On Thu, Nov 14, 2013 at 6:12 PM, Juan Rosales said:

    bitch please Nicki Minaj is beautiful and perfect<3

  7. KerinaKeni avatar

    On Sat, Nov 9, 2013 at 10:32 PM, KerinaKeni said:

    This lipstick looks great on you love ☺

  8. Valentina Minaj avatar

    On Thu, Oct 24, 2013 at 4:17 PM, Valentina Minaj said:

    AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW nicki is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo pretty

  9. BARRYLOVENICKI avatar

    On Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 1:33 PM, BARRYLOVENICKI said:

    So Sweet

  10. ozgur avatar

    On Fri, Sep 27, 2013 at 9:12 AM, ozgur said:

    :)

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup