1. catchingStar avatar

    On Tue, Feb 4, 2014 at 8:30 AM, catchingStar said:

    dear nicki,

    I love you. Whatever you wear, i still love you.

  2. SHAY TOO SEXY avatar

    On Fri, Nov 29, 2013 at 8:08 AM, SHAY TOO SEXY said:

    LOVE THEM NAILS

  3. Kahtrina Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 2:03 PM, Kahtrina Minaj said:

    Whos dat guy hes kind of a hottie...lol!

  4. LITTLEBARBxLEO avatar

    On Wed, Nov 13, 2013 at 5:54 AM, LITTLEBARBxLEO said:

    how cAN she be so beautifull <3

  5. JEANMINAJ avatar

    On Tue, Oct 8, 2013 at 1:43 PM, JEANMINAJ said:

    beautyyyyyyy y<3

  6. Audeteen avatar

    On Thu, Sep 19, 2013 at 11:16 AM, Audeteen said:

    Beauty like alldays

  7. mhizz nicki avatar

    On Tue, Sep 3, 2013 at 10:58 AM, mhizz nicki said:

    thats my girl.. love yah

  8. Kety minaj avatar

    On Wed, Aug 28, 2013 at 6:08 PM, Kety minaj said:

    <3

  9. Ms.Pinky Favoloso avatar

    On Mon, Aug 19, 2013 at 9:52 AM, Ms.Pinky Favoloso said:

    love

  10. EleNi avatar

    On Tue, Aug 13, 2013 at 8:02 AM, EleNi said:

    Nails luv<3

Newsletter Signup