1. QUEENZPADEZ avatar

    On Thu, Dec 12, 2013 at 3:57 PM, QUEENZPADEZ said:

    SXY QUEEN CAN I HAVE THAT OUTFIT MINAJESTY<3

  2. SHAY TOO SEXY avatar

    On Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 4:20 PM, SHAY TOO SEXY said:

    okkkkkkk

  3. Kahtrina Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 2:51 PM, Kahtrina Minaj said:

    Wicked queen

  4. Nicki mianj hot girl avatar

    On Thu, Nov 7, 2013 at 6:40 AM, Nicki mianj hot girl said:

    The queen

  5. YoungHarajukuBarbie avatar

    On Sun, Jan 27, 2013 at 3:02 PM, YoungHarajukuBarbie said:

    Nothing more perfect then nicki <3

  6. VikaMoritz avatar

    On Wed, Jan 16, 2013 at 6:12 PM, VikaMoritz said:

    Look your lips Nic ..

  7. NickiMinaj F'N Barbie:* avatar

    On Sun, Jun 17, 2012 at 9:43 PM, NickiMinaj F'N Barbie:* said:

    Ladies & Gentelmen prosenting
    The Statrue Of Nickity!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:*

  8. kiarralucas avatar

    On Tue, May 8, 2012 at 10:45 AM, kiarralucas said:

    cool nails girls

  9. Noe Alex'avvier Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Apr 30, 2012 at 2:05 PM, Noe Alex'avvier Minaj said:

    SHE JUST SOOOO PERFECT !!

  10. _Harajuku_Barbie_ avatar

    On Mon, Apr 23, 2012 at 11:50 AM, _Harajuku_Barbie_ said:

    another amazing photo..not much else to say really...speechless

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup