1. SHAY TOO SEXY avatar

    On Fri, Nov 22, 2013 at 4:19 PM, SHAY TOO SEXY said:

    that's the #1 badits bitch alive

  2. Kahtrina Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 2:43 PM, Kahtrina Minaj said:

    Its barbie bitches!

  3. Nicki mianj hot girl avatar

    On Thu, Nov 7, 2013 at 6:40 AM, Nicki mianj hot girl said:

    Love it

  4. Caribbean_MINAJ avatar

    On Mon, Sep 16, 2013 at 11:27 AM, Caribbean_MINAJ said:

    Everything!!!

  5. Nicki Minaj Geeker avatar

    On Sun, Oct 14, 2012 at 6:04 AM, Nicki Minaj Geeker said:

    OMG this is one of my FAVORITE picture broo

  6. NickiMinaj F'N Barbie:* avatar

    On Sun, Jun 17, 2012 at 9:36 PM, NickiMinaj F'N Barbie:* said:

    Dat Is truly a one of a kind outfit
    made 4 Nicki Minaj & Nicki Minaj only!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:*

  7. kiarralucas avatar

    On Tue, May 8, 2012 at 10:44 AM, kiarralucas said:

    cool

  8. Noe Alex'avvier Minaj avatar

    On Mon, Apr 30, 2012 at 2:05 PM, Noe Alex'avvier Minaj said:

    I HAVE THIS AS A POSTER IN MY ROOM !

  9. Reese Jones avatar

    On Fri, Apr 20, 2012 at 11:08 PM, Reese Jones said:

    Gorgeous!

  10. ElenaMinaj avatar

    On Wed, Feb 29, 2012 at 7:57 PM, ElenaMinaj said:

    Favorite photo

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup