BlackMen Magazine

  1. Kahtrina Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 2:57 PM, Kahtrina Minaj said:

    Love the jacket

  2. LydiaHamerXx avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 9:58 AM, LydiaHamerXx said:

    gorgeouss x

  3. UK'sbarbiebitch avatar

    On Wed, Apr 18, 2012 at 9:19 AM, UK'sbarbiebitch said:

    So pwetty.

  4. young miss nicki avatar

    On Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 9:06 AM, young miss nicki said:

    green is your color

  5. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Sun, Feb 19, 2012 at 6:40 PM, TayHollyWood said:

    Boobs!

  6. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Sat, Dec 24, 2011 at 8:16 AM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    Awesome and she said the green bob is her favorite of all her different hair styles!!!

  7. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Aug 25, 2011 at 8:57 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    so cute!!!

  8. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 9:29 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Also one of my favorite.
    I adore you baby.
    xoxo

  9. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 2:28 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i L O V E It , TeamMINAJ x3

  10. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 12:58 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)beAUTY

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup