BlackMen Magazine

  1. Kahtrina Minaj avatar

    On Wed, Nov 20, 2013 at 2:55 PM, Kahtrina Minaj said:

    Love the outfit.

  2. Pink Neecey avatar

    On Tue, Apr 2, 2013 at 11:04 AM, Pink Neecey said:

    Those legs just keep on going

  3. LydiaHamerXx avatar

    On Thu, Apr 19, 2012 at 9:54 AM, LydiaHamerXx said:

    gorgeouss

  4. TayHollyWood avatar

    On Sun, Feb 19, 2012 at 6:32 PM, TayHollyWood said:

    a leg up. Perfect

  5. Baby_Harajuku_Barbie avatar

    On Sat, Dec 24, 2011 at 8:12 AM, Baby_Harajuku_Barbie said:

    Oh she's a sweetheart!!! Luv her!

  6. RED!!!roman avatar

    On Thu, Aug 25, 2011 at 8:58 PM, RED!!!roman said:

    so cute!!!

  7. BarbTTMinaj avatar

    On Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 9:12 AM, BarbTTMinaj said:

    Powww Darling
    You are so real love ya mmmuuuaaahhhh

  8. :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ avatar

    On Tue, Jul 12, 2011 at 2:27 AM, :-*P r i ¢ e l e s s.™ said:

    i L O V E It , TeamMINAJ x3

  9. loveis avatar

    On Mon, Jul 11, 2011 at 12:57 PM, loveis said:

    :)BBLESSED WITH ALLL LOVE FROM ME BIG BOSS BARB:):)beAUTY

  10. MzHarajuku_Bfan avatar

    On Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 10:15 AM, MzHarajuku_Bfan said:

    F1...love n the shoes Nicki

Post a comment

Newsletter Signup